

Students' Society of McGill University Association étudiante de l'Université McGill

Office of the Speakers Bureau de Présidents du Conseil

SSMU Committee Appointments

Updated: October 29, 2012

PRESIDENT

Steering Committee

Katherine Karson, Music Representative David Chaim, Science Representative Shannon Rea, Education Representative Michael Szpejda, Vice-President, Internal

Ad-Hoc By-Law Review Committee

Victor Lam, Arts and Science Representative Geneva Nam, Clubs and Services Representative Nicole Georges, Arts Representative Claire Stewart-Kanigan, Arts Representative

Nominating Committee

Colleen Morawetz, Arts Representative Shannon Rea, Education Representative Nicole Georges, Arts Representative

Environment Committee

Meredith Dreisberg, Management Representative

First-Year Undergraduate Network (FUN)

Sarah Southey, Residences Representative Elie Lubendo, First Year Council Representative

VICE-PRESIDENT, FINANCE & OPERATIONS

Funding Committee

David Chaim, Science Representative Zachary Rosentzveig, Clubs and Services Representative

Finance Committee

Geneva Nam, Clubs and Services Representative Fadi Tleel, Management Representative Meredith Dreisberg, Management Representative

Financial Ethics Research Committee (FERC)

Victor Lam, Arts and Science Representative Moe Nasr, Senate Caucus Representative



Students' Society of McGill University Association étudiante de l'Université McGill

Office of the Speakers Bureau de Présidents du Conseil

Shirley Guan, Science Representative

Operations Management Committee

Devin Dissky Dziadyk, Science Representative Farzan Subhani, Engineering Representative Anna Cybulsky, Engineering Representative

VICE-PRESIDENT, UNIVERSITY AFFAIRS

Student Equity Committee

Pedram Mossallanejad, Medicine Representative

SSMU Awards of Distinction Committee

Omar Shamji, Dentistry Representative Sophia-Maria Giannakakis, PT/OT Representative

Policy Committee

Max Zidel, Senate Caucus Representative

Queer McGill Undergraduate Fund Selection Committee

Shannon Herrick, Senate Caucus Representative

Library Improvement Fund Committee (LIFC)

Devin Bissky Dziadyk, Science Representative

VICE-PRESIDENT, EXTERNAL

External Affairs Committee

Andrew Baker, Law Representative Devin Bissky Dziadyk, Science Representative Katherine Larson, Music Representative

Community Engagement Committee

Farzan Subhani, Engineering Representative Brian Farnan, Arts Representative Emily Boytinck, Clubs and Services Representative Shannon Rea, Education Representative

VICE-PRESIDENT, CLUBS & SERVICES

Interest Group Committee (IGC)

Emily Boytinck, Clubs and Services Representative Colleen Morawetz, Arts Representative



Students' Society of McGill University Association étudiante de l'Université McGill

Office of the Speakers Bureau de Présidents du Conseil

Shirley Guan, Science Representative

VICE-PRESIDENT, INTERNAL

Students' Society Programming Network (SSPN)

Fadi Tleel, Management Representative

Athletics Roundtable

Shannon Herrick, Senate Caucus Representative Vanessa Lauzon, Nursing Representative

Commission des Affaires Francophones

Zachary Rosentzveig, Clubs and Services Representative