Office of the Speaker Bureau de Président du Conseil

Submitted For; February 22, 2016 **Approved On**: February 22, 2016

Motion Regarding the Nominations to the Board of Directors

WHEREAS, the SSMU requires a Board of Directors to approve decisions of the Legislative Council;

WHEREAS, the members of the Board of Directors must be over the age of 18 and Canadian citizens;

BE IT RESOLVED, THAT the following individuals be nominated to the SSMU Board of directors:

Adam Templer, Arts Representative
Dushan Tripp, Club Representative
Emily Boytinck, VP (External Affairs)
Erin Sobat, Senate Caucus Representative
Joshua Chin, Medicine Representative
Kahli-Ann Douglas, Services Representative
Sean Taylor, Science Representative

Moved By,

Kareem Ibrahim, President Kimber Bialik, Vice-President (Clubs and Services) Zacheriah Houston, Vice-President (Finance and Operations)