

Office of the Speaker Bureau de Président du Conseil

Motion Regarding the Nomination of Councillors to the SSMU Board of Directors

Submitted for: November 13, 2013

Approved on: November 13, 2013

Whereas the following nominations were approved at the September 26th council meeting,

Whereas the decision needs to be approved by members at-large during a General Assembly,

Be it resolved that the following members of Council be appointed to the Board of Directors:

Joey Shea,
Samuel Harris,
Tyler Hofmiester,
Stefan Fong,
Brian Farnan,
Claire Stewart-Kanigan,
Benjamin Reedijk,
David Benrimoh,
Devin Bissky Dziadyk,
Zachary Rosentzveig,
Catherine Chen,
Kareem Ibrahim,
Sue Jeong,

Moved by:

Katie Larson, President Joey Shea, VP University Affairs, Samuel Harris, VP External Affairs, Stefan Fong, VP Clubs and Services