**Submitted For:** October 22, 2014 **Approved On:** October 22, 2014

## Office of the Speaker Bureau de Président du Conseil

## **Nominations to the Board of Directors**

Whereas the SSMU requires a Board of Directors to approve decisions of the Legislative Council;

Whereas the members of the Board of Directors must be over the age of 18, and Canadian citizens:

Be it resolved that the following individuals be nominated to the SSMU Board of Directors:

Courtney Ayukawa - President
Claire Stewart-Kanigan - VP University Affairs
Amina Moustaqim-Barrette - VP External
Daniel Chaim - VP Internal
Kathleen Bradley - VP Finance and Operations
Stefan Fong - VP Clubs and Services
Farzan Subhani - Clubs and Services Rep.
Kareem Ibrahim - Senate Caucus Rep.
Joshua Chin - Medicine Rep.
Anikke Rioux - Engineering Rep.
Patrick Dunbar-Lavoie - Arts Rep.
Zacheriah Houston - Science Rep.
Rohan Sachal - Clubs Rep
Nancy Zhang - Music Rep.
Alex Kpeglo-Hennessy - Arts Rep.

Moved by,

Legislative Council