Science tutor (1-on-1 or Group), Available immediately for U/G students of all ages and background

| Uncategorized | March 11, 2019

My name is Sanket Kant and I am a 26 year old medicine PhD student at McGill. I am in Montreal since >3 years.

Further, I am:
– Available to teach in the evenings (Weekdays 6pm to 10pm, Weekends all day)
– Available to teach in your environment of choosing (your home, my home, library etc).
– Recommendations available on request (from my current & past students, and current employer)
– Available to travel anywhere in Montreal.
– Easily accessible for questions anytime.
– Available for 1-on-1 or group – as per the needs of the parent or child
– Respectful of child(s) and/or parents’ needs & very patient with all kinds of students

Subjects (in order of expertise):
– Biology (specialized or general)
– English (beginner to expertise)

Qualification:
– Science background for ~8 years. Recent: Masters in Biotechnology (2014). Current: PhD (Experimental Medicine, year 3)
– Exceptional english proficiency (IELTS, 2012)
– Tutor experience for ~12 years (home-based, 1-on-1, small groups of 3-7, big groups of >7)

Other details:
– Positive & enthusiastic
– Encouraging students to think outside the box, to reason & to question

Please do not hesitate to contact me for more details! I am easily accessible by phone & email.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

– Sanket

sanket.kant(at)mail(dot)mcgill(ca) [replace ‘at’ with ‘@’ & ‘dot’ with ‘.’]

Phone 514 473 3018

No Tags

  

Leave a Reply

Note: Please note that this reply will be public.