Housing RSS Feed

Listings for Housing (860)

 

$660$

Great room in nice 4 1/2!

Nice fully furnished room (bed, small table, bookshelf), and receives a lot of sunlight. The doors give onto a balcony. Lots of storage space available. The apart...

 

$895

Cote Saint Luc Apartment for Rent

Situé au 7460 Kingsley Bien ensoleillé, rénovée et super bien entretenu à louer immédiatement. Grande unité spacieuse, cuisine avec les électroménagers inclus ( F...

 

$1300

Downtown 1 bedroom condo Lease Transfer

Transferring my lease of a perfectly situated condo near place des arts metro. Available from December 1st! Close to everything and its on the 20th floor with lots o...

 

$$960

Looking for a female roommate

Hello! I’m looking for someone (female) to rent out the second bedroom in my spacious, luxuriously fully furnished two-bedroom apartment. The apartment is in an idea...

 

$700 CAD

3.5 for one month (11 Dec. — 11 Jan.) Near McGill

A quite and ideal place to live in Montreal downtown during the X'mas and New Year time! Everything included in the reduced rent amount (stove, fridge, heat, hot ...

 

$700

Sublet from January

January Sublet (minimum 4 months, 6 months preferred) -$700/month- I am currently looking for someone to sublet my roommate's share of the lease from January o...

 

$$575 per bedroom

2 Bedrooms in 3 Bedroom apartment for lease transfer or sublet

Fully furnished 2 bedrooms available for lease transfer or sublet from January to end of April. Located in the beautiful heart of the Plateau. Perfect for internati...

 

$$1600

Montreal/Westmount 2-BR Newly Renovated

Beautiful 1,100sf, 2-bedroom apartment in the prestigious Gleneagles Complexe situated on the flank of Mount-Royal and 5 minutes from downtown, in the McGill Univers...

 

$675

Sublet in Plateau

The place: A spacious, well equipped, and delightfully retro 2 bedroom near des Pins and St Laurent. Quiet street close to 24h groceries, cafes, and restos. There is...

 

$325 monthly

house to share

Hello, i would like to share my house with a Mac Campus student since my house is very near. i'm looking for a female student, i live alone with my 11 year daught...

Sub Categories

  • No categories