SSMU DAYCARE INC. Thursday, October 15, 2009

MOTION RE: Nomination of Daycare Directors

WHEREAS the term of the previous directors has expired

WHEREAS the General Assembly must elect new directors from among its members

BE IT RESOLVED that Ivan Neilson, Sebastian Ronderos-Morgan, and David Marshall be nominated as directors of SSMU Daycare

Moved: Tom Fabian

Seconded: Sarah Woolf