

Lilian Bringas



Saif Cheval



Eric Cravit



Catherine Desrochers



Jad El Tal



Elizabeth Hagearty



Valerie Hasbum



Marieliesse Hocquet



Vanessa Lei

Graduating Class

Department of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures McGill University

2017



2018



Claire Morrison



Lewis

Elizabeth Murphy



Sarah Liedot

Erik

Partridge



Riley Mckeown



Connor Spencer



Molly Pepper Steemson



Katya Svikhnushin



Ryan Tepper



Lassman Studios

Carolina Villalona



Clay Walsh



Zhuoyi Zhang