









2017





















Graduating Class

Sociology

Faculty of Arts

McGill University

Lassman Studios

2018

Carley De Pfyff

















Caitlin Mcloughli



Helen Ogundeji

Ryan











Lexi Nick a



Kelly Perrais



Megan Phyper











Vashini Sunthara





























Aliya Nowaczyns

































