

Fall General Assembly - October 23rd, 2017

Motion Regarding the Nomination of Directors for the Board of Directors

Whereas, the decision needs to be approved by members-at-large during the General Assembly;

Whereas, the Legislative Council has approved the councillor nominations at the October 12th, 2017 Legislative Council meeting;

Be it resolved, that the following members be appointed to the Board of Directors:

- Vivian Campbell,
- Jemark Earle,
- Madeleine Kausel,
- Maya Koparkar,
- Mana Moshkforoush,
- Jessica Rau,
- Kevin Zhou.

Submitted to the Fall General Assembly on October 22nd, 2017

