

Tara Allen-Flanagan



Stefana Arvinte



Nina Chabelnik



Chloe Ducluzeau



Miray Eroglu



Marie-Pierre Frigon



Sabine Gilbert



Kasey Gutierrez-Rojas



Katrina Hechanova



Simran Hotchandani



Kristy Kong

Graduating Class

2018



2019



Virginia Levu



Xaiyun Liu



Josh Marchesini



Clotilde Monroe

Art History & Communication Faculty of Arts McGill University

Lassman Studios



Gabriel Marcuzzi Herie



Casey Osborne



Felix Panhard



Maddie Petit



Catriona Reid



Emma Renaud



Marie-Caroline Roussel



Yasmeen Sabet



Sophia Seward



Kirsten Wesselow