

Ellen Arrowsmith



Véronique Beaudin



Collin Bleiziffer



Brandon Bonan



Bao Chai Bui



Marco Centa



Cyrine Cherrat



Patrick Colmenares-Di Maria



Chloe Cote Torresan



Nicholas Dambrosio



Ryan Hendry



Iuliana 1saac



Maxime Leclerc

Graduating Class





2019

Bioresource Engineering McGill University

Lassman Studios



Tenaesia Hubert



Olivier Lamarre-Tellier



Mingyi Liu



Kyle Lucherini



Nianchao Luo



Leo Mcguire



Sara Mikhail



Cody Pawluk



Rachael Warner



John Weilenmann



Zackery Weitzman



Oliver Wockner



Minghan X u