







2018



Graduating Class

Chemistry

Faculty of Science

McGill University



2019

















Anthony *(zz*otti







Ioanna Li Ting Foong





Kaitlyn Nelson

Chengha Liu



Lisa Maria Paun

Alice Suarez Kahan President



Lassman Studios

Emery Dittmer VP Finance

Sababa Shahid

Lennox VP Academic



Celine Prell VP External







Siyi Luo











Wen He





Peranavi Kugathasan













