

Griffin Alcorn



Nathaniel Bahadursingh



Caja Blomley

Graduating Class

2018



2019



Leonie Borel



Maximilian Dean



Margaux Delalex



Patrick Description



Madeleine Hykes



Adrian Cook Co-Presiden



Alice Yue CarBorida



Tobey Kane-Seitz



Martin Law



Beatrice Libchaber



Xayla Loberg





Evan Mancini



Katie Mayo



Melanie Mcmonagle



Hana ONeill

Geography McGill University

Lassman Studios



Noah Powers



Tabatha Rahman



Cloise Robert



Xyle Rouhani



licole harma



Tlaomi Silhavy



Ben Stern



Emilie Stibolt



Andreea Szekely



Siena Vallee



Sophia Virvilis