

Samuel Adamo



Redgie Bois



Evghenia Burca



Jennifer Corlett



Noah Daoust



Cleopatra Evelyn-Clark



Sara Fahy



Raphaelle Gaudreault



Noor Khleif



Julianna Krobath



Aleksandra Lazicic



Emily Meyer



Cynthia Nader

Graduating Class

2018



2019

Industrial Relations Faculty of Arts McGill University

Lassman Studios



Ryan London



Dany Morcos



Allison Pinto



Haley Rusheleai



Ryan Thomas Smith



Iulia Solomon



Pency Tang



Brooks Taylor



Alexandre Tremblay



Samuel Vandry-Groleau



Jonathan Weinstein