



Anto-Sztrikacs



Capucine Barfety





Amanda Cook



Cournoyer-Cloutier

## Graduating Class

2018



2019

## Physics Faculty of Science McGill University



Beaubien



Robert Blumberg



Jonathan Boretsky



Lassman Studios



Gagnon



Iuliette Geoffrion



Gingras





Giroux





Burnichon



Asia Murphy EsA





Simon Godin



Habrard













Mayer



Naushin



O'Sullivan-Steben





Thibodeau



Samantha Webster





Wiltzer



Mahon



James Alfred Manalad



Mandil





Kayla



St-Amant Farmer