

Giulia Amicucci



Nuha Anver Mohamed Rizan



Charlotte Baylis



Aleexandra Berge



Aaron Botsko



Ghislaine Deyab



Catherine Fanjoy



Ellen Ferguson



Emilie Forget-Klein



Madeleine Golden



Rukshana Gupta



Salomé



Maxime Lapointe-Gagner



Juliette



Caroline Lau



Hannah Moyer

## McGill University Faculty of Science Department of Biology

## Graduating Class

2019



2020



Bryn Hoffman



Tyra



Viviai



Katherin Lindsa



Christina Petalas



Eve Redican



Ella Samaha



Alexa Schubak



Kurt Soderstrm



Michel Toutoungy



Alyssa Trantino



Kenny (Hui Yun N)ana



Perri Wiatrak



Phoebe Wilson



Maggie Yu

Lassman Studios