



Kerem Arpaciogli



















Alforqu





Denis Kartacha

Ariane Lavoie-Bout



Abdul Rel

Pedro Costa

Albert Mouawa



2019



Graduating Class

Mechanical

Faculty of Engineering

McGill University





2020



Nicholas Clarke

Arnaud Deziel-Richer





































Vlad Steanta





Nicholas Vaillancourt



Rachelle Prud*i*Hom

Gabriel Verrier-Paquette



Zachary Waldmai



Zuoya Wang



Chin Wei-Chang

Anna Weitzman



Callagha Wilmoti





Mattheu Yaremko















Lassman Studios































