

Yasmine Azzi



Balit



Deng

Benjamin Gordon



Shayan Hajhashemi



Iessica Iiao

Graduating Class

2020

2021

## Interdepartmental Honours Immunology Faculty of Science McGill University

Lassman Studios



Sarah Lapin



Laura Leclair



Serena Mayar



Arundhati Nair



Iasmine Rocci



Anqi 'Yan