











2020



Graduating Class

Bachelor of Music

McGill University





2021









Robert Fieldhouse

Iackson Foellmer



Frischman





Sophian**ı** Girard











Spencer Klymyshy

Ísabella Rachiele





Elisabet

Lajoie

Nina Iones







Yuki Landry

Elisabeth Saint-Gelais



Lessoil

Zachary Salsburg-Frank Ella Sandin



Lu

Charles







Evangeline Stone-Barney

Ricardo Marzoratti







Sebastiei Yeargan

Darius Zatkovic





Sofia Gadboi

Henson

Madelein Hubler





Esther









































Chelsie

Vaillancourt

Lassman Studios



