Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors supervises the management, and administers the business and affairs, of the Students’ Society of McGill University. It is composed of 12 voting Directors.

Board of Directors Resolution Book

Membership

Officer – Claire Downie
Officer – Karla Heisele Cubilla
Officer – Eric Sader
Officer – TBD
Council Representative – Paige Collins
Council Representative – TBD
Council Representative – Alex Karasick
Council Representative – Benson Wan
Member at Large – Adin Chan
Member at Large – Rohan Bhutkar
Member at Large – TBD
Member at Large – Beatrice Mackie

 

Non-Voting Members
Chair – Lauren Hill
International Student Representative – Addy Parsons
General Manager – Daniel Dufour

 

Meeting Dates

Note: Board of Directors meetings will be held via Zoom. If you would like to attend a Public Session of any of the below meetings, please contact the Speaker or the President for further details.
The SSMU reserves the right to cancel or call a meeting or event without notice at its discretion. Please check our website/social media for such updates.

 

Summer 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021 6:00pm EST via Zoom
Thursday, July 22, 2021 6:00pm EST via Zoom
Thursday, August 19, 2021 6:00pm EST via Zoom

 

Fall 2021
Thursday, September 9, 2021 6:00pm EST via Zoom
Thursday, September 23, 2021 6:00pm EST via Zoom
Thursday, October 7, 2021 6:00pm EST via Zoom
Thursday, October 21, 2021 6:00pm EST via Zoom
Thursday, November 4, 2021 6:00pm EST via Zoom
Thursday, November 18, 2021 6:00pm EST via Zoom
Thursday, December 2, 2021 6:00pm EST via Zoom
Thursday, December 16, 2021 6:00pm EST via Zoom**
** Additional meeting as required

 

Winter 2022
Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 6:00pm EST via Zoom
Thursday, February 10, 2022 at 6:00pm EST via Zoom
Thursday, February 24, 2022 at 6:00pm EST via Zoom
Thursday, March 17, 2022 at 6:00pm EST via Zoom
Thursday, March 31, 2022 at 6:00pm EST via Zoom
Thursday, April 14, 2022 at 6:00pm EST via Zoom
Thursday, April 28, 2022 at 6:00pm EST via Zoom
Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 6:00pm EST via Zoom**
** Additional meeting as required

 

Board Documents – 2021-22

Board Meeting 2021-06-17

Agenda-Board of Directors-Public-For Approval 2021-06-17